Wassup – July 9

One more day to donate/vote for Lovecraft 5 versus Deadeye kid for September!

Bumping Scream Queen again to work on Fatal Girl 4 – sorry folks, but the Fatal Girl stories are beating at the inside of my brain, demanding to come out.  Everything WILL be done eventually.  It will help once I get all my programs back, and get up to speed on the new computer, and maybe even get my helpers up and running.

Also, this weekend, I might just take a stab at Jay Smith’s writing challenge – one of my fellow writers on Facebook is setting himself the insane goal of 80,000 words over one weekend.  I might just try and beat him.  Again – the Fatal Girl characters are very noisy and won’t shut up until I get them on paper.

Will keep everyone posted.

Published in: Uncategorized on July 10, 2012 at 1:06 am  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://nineteennocturne.wordpress.com/2012/07/10/wassup-july-9/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

