All seems well

I had heard there were some issues with wordpress recently, but that all seems to be cleared up – or perhaps this blog simply wasn’t affected.

Good thing, too – I don’t check in here very often, though I might start soon. I have a strange idea, that I’m sure no one will be interested in, to post very short chats for no apparent reason, except that it will be therapeutic for me to chatter away into a microphone first thing in the morning to help me wake up. Might be story ideas, dreams, movie reviews, whatever – and I figure this is an obscure enough place to drop it all, since there’s no point in recording if it’s not to be used somewhere.

We’ll see. Any comments? (of course not – no one comes here… grin)
It will be OUR little secret, eh?

Published in: Uncategorized on August 30, 2010 at 7:49 pm  Comments (2)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://nineteennocturne.wordpress.com/2010/08/30/all-seems-well/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Ha, I found it! Now I will read it!

  2. We are here! We are here! We are here!


Leave a Reply

